as at December 1, 2015 Category Name of Name of (Executive/ **Committee Committee** Non-Executive/

Member

Hawkins Cookers Limited Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors

Independent) Audit Mr. E. A. Kshirsagar – Independent **Committee** Chairman of the Committee Mr. J. M. Mukhi Independent Mr. Shishir K. Diwanii Independent Mr. Gerson da Cunha Independent Independent General V. N. Sharma (Retd.)

Nomination & Mr. Shishir K. Diwanji – Chairman of the Committee Remuneration Committee

Relationship **Committee**

Corporate

Committee

Social Responsibility

Stakeholders'

Mr. Brahm Vasudeva Mr. Gerson da Cunha General V. N. Sharma (Retd.) Mr. Shishir K. Diwanji – Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Gerson da Cunha Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury

Mr. Sudeep Yadav Mr. Gerson da Cunha – Chairman of the Committee Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury

Mr. Sudeep Yadav

Independent Executive Executive Executive

Independent

Independent

Independent

Non-Executive Independent

Independent Executive